Donate Now
Join Our Newsletter

Our Mission

 

Vision:

To live in a community without hunger, isolation, or loneliness.

Mission:

Prescott Meals on Wheels enables adults to maintain independence and dignity by delivering community, nourishment, and care.

Values:

Empathy and Compassion, Respect, Collaboration, Tenacity, Stewardship

 

Watch our Video

Meet Our Team!


Staff Members

Neal Sneller
Executive Director
Jeff Lorig
Director of Program Services
Ashley Hamilton
Development Assistant

Kayla Wood
Client Services Coordinator  

kayla@prescottmealsonwheels.org

Christie Olney

Client Services Coordinator - Prescott

christie@prescottmealsonwheels.org

Keaton Lyon
Client Services Coordinator
keaton@prescottmealsonwheels.org

Dorothea Kassahn
Kitchen Technician

Adam Young

Volunteer Director

adam@prescottmealsonwheels.org

Yoshiko Jai
Team Support Specialist

yoshiko@prescottmealsonwheels.org

Jan Goard

Administrative Services

jan@prescottmealsonwheels.org

Joseph Wohl

Chef / Kitchen Manager

chefjoseph@prescottmealsonwheels.org

Elias Nava
Prep Cook


Board Of Directors

Gary Fretwell

President

Sturgis Robinson 

Vice President

Rick Ach
 Immediate Past President 

Larry Culver
Treasurer

Jim Lark

Secretary
 

Dave Marston

Director Emeritus
 

Jinger Cutting
 

Mike Zenner
 

Gayle Jackson
 

Brian Lantero
 

Aaron Williamson
 

Chris Thompkins
 

Bob Painter

Director Emeritus
 

Bert Ijams

Director Emeritus
 



 

         Sponsors         Menu          Planned Giving          Tax Credit          Events          

WHAT WE DO

Prescott Meals on Wheels provides:

  1. A nutritious, freshly prepared meal daily
  2. A wellness check 
  3. Precious moments of companionship
  4. Community resource referrals

CONTACT US

Prescott Meals on Wheels
1280 E Rosser St, Prescott, AZ 86301
info@prescottmealsonwheels.org
928-445-7630

© 2020 / All Rights Reserved